Books, DIY, life, Parenting

The elusive Ikea Bekvam

I did it. I found it.

Ikea Bekvam spice rack. In it’s natural habitat.

It was lovely and glorious to spot them there on the bottom shelf, a torn box of five shoved to the back, as if hiding from the next poacher.

So I caught them and took them home, and now I am endlessly perusing the ‘netz for book nook ideas for Ben’s room. Because I too am going to poach them for their exquisite functionality.

Pictures of the finished reading nook/area to follow, once I actually complete the project. Which could be a week or a month. Heh.

Check out Modern Parents Messy Kids’ book-nook roundup for your own inspiration.

Standard

Leave a Reply

